~:Vintage White

Vintage White 1Simple vintage theme.  I love white and you can certainly tell when a creator is clever with white. I imagine (in my inexpert opinion) that white is perhaps hard to get to right.  I say this because it is a colour that is hard to wear if it isn’t right!

Anyway, with the Vintage Fair 2016 underway, I picked up a few items including this simple hairdo by the “difficult-to-remember-how to spell” hair creators.  Elikatira I think!  I teamed it with an old pair of sunnies from Yummy which I love.  The cute little Bow Necklace is by Izzie’s (Group Gift).  And Dress is ISON (@Uber).  Bracelet is by Swallow and Poses by Marukin.  Sea Green Eyes by Mayfly. Donna Shape @ [CS Shapes] Mira Skin by Glam Affair. Septum ring by Yummy.

Ison dress white

Leave a Reply

