~:Flower power

Flower Girl1

Flower Girl 3

Flower girl 4

Just a flying visit!  I am rather behind with  my favorite releases.  Again, I took these pics awhile ago (they aren’t great, I am sorry). But it might be a look you might like to russle up together.   I am sure many of the items featured are now in the mainstores.

This was on one of my favorite hairs from the Hair Fair – Sirens Call by Exile.  Gorgeous!  I particularly love this dark blonde highlighted shade.

The Soraya Headpiece is by AstraliaFlared Jeans are COCOLeather Bandeau Top by Rebel Gal.   Repososed Charm Necklace by Yummy.

Stunning Erin Skin is by Lara Hurley. This has to be one of her prettiest skins.  The  Blue Eyes by Mayfly. Platforms by ReignPoses are Kirin.

Leave a Reply

