~: Simples

Sweetpea1

Sweetpea2

Sweetpea3 Gosh I had forgotten these snaps!  If you read my blog on a regular basis you will know my posts are rather sporadic and super minimalist with a touch of disorganised chaos!   Not becos I am lazy….I just have little time to create fantabulous backdrops.  However, I envy those that do and love flicking though their flickr posts!

As you know, if it is something I like then it will end up here…I bought this Splashes Dress by Foxes @ Collabor88 the other week. I had to fiddle with the alpha layers on the Maitreya Lara Body HUD but got there in the end. It is a fabulous dress full of gloss and sexiness.  The cute Quiet Waters hair is by Exile (also @ Collabor88).  Loveee the banggggggss!   These items will not be around for much longer…but well…better later than never huh?

Luna Skin is Glam AffairShape @ [CS Shapes], Deep Sapphire Eyes by Mayfly. Poses are Kirin. Thanks ((Xanthe)) xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

