~:Bow Chic-a

 

 

The Bow 3This is possibly one of my favorite looks…give me bows and bodysuits any day for that fifties vibe!  Woo-hoo!

And I am rather sad that ZZANG Poses is now closed.  She made the most awesome model style poses such as the ones features. I do hope she comes back! For a smexxy, model style look I used LEIGH Shape @ [CS Shapes] on the Maitreya Body for a streamlined look.  I love my own faces but would be lost without this body!

The Bow 2

 

The Bow1

Credits:


 

  •   [Bow] by Elysium @ On9
  •  [Elsa Bodysuit] by Dead Dolls @ Fantasy Collective
  • [Leigh Shape] @ [CS Shapes]
  • [Lara Body] @ Maitreya
  • [Yolanda Skin] by Glam Affair
  • [Necklace] by Yummy
  • [True Love Waits Hair] by Lamb @ N21
  • [Platform Peep Toe Slingback] by ANE
  • [Cannes Bracelet] by YS&YS
  • [Sapphire Night Eyes] @ Mayfly
  • [Poses] by ZZANG (now closed)

Thank you so much! ((Xanthe)) xoxo

Leave a Reply

