~:Apricot

Elsie SkinBeautiful apricot tones in this skin and check out that cleavage….just gorgeous! This is Elsie Skin by Pink Fuel…try your luck and collect the different options at Arcade Gatcha.

Elsie 2I went for jewellery overkill here.  lol.  But anyway, loved the final effect.

AtomicSummer Splash Dress is by Atomic (Collabor88).  Finding You Hair is Exile.  Poses {imeka} and Romance Hair Comb and Headband are Miamai.  Necklace is by Salt and Pepper.  Shape @ [CS Shapes].  Deep Paris Eyes are Mayfly. Thanks! ((Xanthe)) xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “~:Apricot

  1. Oh you got me ALL excited Xanthe. I have been waiting for an Apricot skin tone release so I can wear my Apricot skin in my blog and credit it for at least a year if not more. lol The skin tone at Arcade is Biscuit which is in between Vanilla and Peach, not Apricot which is one shade darker than Peach. ❤

    1. AwwwwwwI am sorryyyy Kirsten. I didn’t mean to mislead you. I think it was probably the effect of the windlight which gave the skin an apricot tone. Yes you are absolutely right….it is Biscuit. But it might be worth contacting Mochi to say you would love to see Elsie in Apricot. She is super busy from what I hear she is lovely and very accommodating so do give her a little a little nudge. And thanks for peeking in btw. I will try to give better credits…I am always in such a rush but I appreciate details help 😀 <33 xx

Leave a Reply

