~: Lonco’s Ball

Fantasy Ball 3

Oh I say, hello. Just mooching around on a fantasy ball.  So cute.  And free.  Give me a second while I try to recall where I got it from...

Fantasy Ball2

Hmmm...somewhere on one of my excursions....let me see....

Fantasy Ball

Little blood flow to the brain...oh yes...here it is..
[Fantasy Ball x 2]  by Lonco  (Gift) 

Other credits: 
[Sooki Hair] in Blonds by Due  
[Corset] in Cream by Junbug @ Collabor88 
[Shape] @ [CS Shapes] 
[Luna Skin]in Asia by Glam Affair @ Collabor88 
[Rose Ring] by {imeka} 
[Septum ring] by Tabou Irristable
[Delicate Lashes] by Miamai 
[Liner] by Tuli (on Markeplace) 

Thank you!  ((Xanthe)) xoxo

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

