~: Rather fab (Red) Mint Hair Sale *

Red Mint Hair

Happy New Year folks! Hope you all had a splendid time and keeping up to your new resolutions.  For me so far so good.  Keeping it simple.  Sorting and dispensing with a load of clothes which were waaay too small, have never seen the light of day and “what was I thinking of when I bought this” has been brilliant. I shed a few tears for the items which carry fond memories.  Especially those in dusky pink, the linen shirts which carried me through several hot English summers and Jigsaw Suits and shirts which no longer fit.   But hey…they are only things.  I feel great for the small achievement.  Ok…mantra over .

This is an adorable hair style which you can get at the Red Mint Hair sale!.  Ends 5th January 2015.  I love that you can add these sweet little streaks.  I went for a little touch of mint.  Yummm.  Check out all her hairs…the New section is also up for grabs at half price.  I am not entirely sure why Red Mint is not in more events.  Her hairs are super flattering and often wildly tousled and flowing.

Junbug negligeeThe Gothic Pearl Necklace is by Eclectica. Previously blogged as you can see and well….I like it so much I have included it in this look.  Negligee is by Junbug.  Amberly 11 Skin by Glam Affair. Lion Bracelets by Swallow @ TDF.  Headband by *G Feild* (free @ Kustom9).   Poses by Marukin and Bent. Monet Dusk Eyes by Mayfly. Shape by [CS Shapes]

Thanks ((Xanthe)) xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

