~:Seal-ed with love <3

 

Seal Pup1RS

 

Aww I love this seal pup!  I was chatting to Sam and asking him how I could produce a little vid as Gogo did for her hair AD which I thought was sooo adorable! He also very kindly gifted me this seal pup…(ty Sam <33) … I was gonna use this cute little wiggly pup with sparkley wings but the results were pretty awful..so you just get the piccies am afraid!

SP1RS

What am I listening to? This of course ..makes me so happy <333

Credits:

[Seal pup] Alchemy @ Omgatcha

[Lingerie] @ Luxuria

[Dreamy Hair] @ Magika

[Animated poses] @ BehaviorBody

[Cassia Skin] in America by Glam Affair {FLF}

[Flutter My Fairy Wings] by Olive {FLF}  Corrected – sorry!

[Shape] by [CS Shapes]

Thankies!

((Xanthe)) xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

