~:Beam me up…

Ison Outfit1

 

This slightly militarized beam me up scotty look would be my choice of outfit if I was to find myself …errmm ….commanding a spaceship (indeed).  And a bidet and chocolate on tap would also be a must :D.

This is a great outfit by ISON which you can find at Collabor88.  Crown is by Lode. Lauren Boots @ League.  Hair by Lamb and Sylvia skin by Glam Affair (also @ Collabor88).  Liquid Light Eyes in London Fog @ Mayfly. Poses by ZZANG.  Thanks so much for peeking.  ((Xanthe)) xoxo

Leave a Reply

