~: Loves Turtle Doves

CollarDressF5

I have been procrastinating this morning.  The idea of chores and Christmas shopping have made me feel quite overwhelmed today so escaped to my little SL dolly to play for a bit.

And…aren’t these little decorative Turtle Doves soooo cute!  Mango cheeks makes the most adorable items ..very simple non-fussy creations which I like.  Her Two Turtle Doves Wall Hangings are on special offer at Acid Lily so do get before the event ends!

I love big Harry Hill style collars.  Who would have thought a nutty British comedian would make baldness and obscenely large collars look so fab..haha.  Wtg Harry…I saw him perform in my Town just before he hit da BIG time and he is quite a hoot.

Anyways…I digress…. please see credits below if you like this look:

* [Two Turtle Doves Wall Hanging] by Mango Cheeks @ Acid Lily 

*[Galina Dress] by Tee*fy (FLF)

*[Candy Skin] by Glam Affair (worn with Blue Eyeshadow by MOCK and Teeth by Mother Goose)

*[Liquid Light Eyes in Mountain Lake] @ Mayfly 

*[Bowler Hat] @ tram

*[Bow Clutch Bag] by Mango Cheeks 

*[Poses] @ Miseria

Thanks ((Xanthe)) xoxox

Leave a Reply

