~: Pretty nudes

Nudesoft1F

I dunno about you but I love nudes!   Bright Colours are of course fantastic  but I think I am  most comfortable in pastels and nudes in RL and yay…consistency! <33

I do believe nudes can be sexy, especially if there is a touch  of gloss or sheer here and there.  I was minded of the PG status of feeds so I have added some pasties to avoid a ticking off 😀

Super easy look to achieve and cheap too if you are on a budget or don’t have deep pockets….and…check out the beautiful limpid greyish eyes which are FREE @ Mayfly!!

And I have to say that I am a fan of BAIASTICE.  Every mesh item I have  seen so far made by Sissy is just exquisite.  And I particularly love the sheer version of the Orly Lingerie Set (please note there is a solid version which comes as an option).

NudeSoft3FP

NudeSoft2F

Credits: 

*Orly Lingerie | Mesh| (TRANSP) in Tan by Baiastice (The Deck)

*Love pastie by MOCK

*Illustrious Strand Sproket Necklace|Mesh|  in Rose/Gold by *BOOM* @ Collabor88

*Luninous Mesh Eyes |Mesh|  in London Fog @ Mayfly (Gift)

*Bunny Ears by OMEN ($0 I think!)

*Cleo Skin by Glam Affair (worn with nude/tan lippie by tsg)

*Lashes top layer only) by Tameless

*Poses by Everglow

*Paper Tiger Hair|Mesh| by Lamb @ Collabor88

That’s it I think!  Thanks for looking in <33 ((Xanthe )) xoxox

Leave a Reply

