~:The BIG hair day

Bouffant2FOhmy..nevermind the “Bouffant”, I am having me a BIG HAIR day!  Blow me, this is so fabulous darhling!  The mother of all bouffants  (all in the best possible taste of course) …”flicks a tressle” 😀

Bouffant1F

I was ordered by my friend Squashers to blog this hair..she knows I love BIG hair. She (like me) lives in a country where the unpredictable weather  leads to the big FRIZZIES…tresses that refuse to stay straight cos of the rain,wind  & humidity. I imagine we both have our own versions of “bouffant” ie the “hair bombs”..but this style is infinitely more slick, tidy & super stylish!

If you like this look, you will need the Bouffant Hair @ Lelutka, Frostbite skin @ Glam Affair, Hollywood Lipstick @ Pink Acid and these light London Fog Eyes @ MayflyGold Bodycon Dress is ISON.   Poses are Everglow.  That’s all 😀

Leave a Reply

