~:Delightful Eclectica *Cascade Pearl* Set (New!)

Crumbs…how does Tiffy do it?  This delightful,  smoochtastic  Cascade Pearl Jewellery Set is part of the new collection @ ECLECTICA JEWELLERY (it is even more iridescent in World!)  Comes with a Bracelet and in several colors..(this one is Light Pearl).  Looks  awesome with a glamorous frock  or a simple slinky outfit. Or you can purchase the set direct from her Marketplace Store. 

I hope I have done this set justice.  I always get a little nervous when I receive something special like this.  I would deffo recommend it as a *must* have *break the linden bank or do a lap dance for tips* item for your awesome SL <33. Wheyheyyy!! And..those smexxy, sultry  Liquid Light Green Eyes are Mayfly.  And yes I did mix and match the skin a little (Jen Skin @ League with Mochi’s of Pink Fuel (Kumi Lipstick in Peach Lip Frost Teeth). I hope the girls wont mind that :D.

((Xanthe)) xoxo

Leave a Reply

