~:Cracking Tees

Hello there! Quick postie tonight… I usually hibernate for SL Halloween but these cute Halloween Tees (Bug Friend & Poe) tempted me out of my reverie.  They are made by Cracked Mirror and you can find them at the Halloween Event ( a must for all your understated Octoberfesting).

These tees are just two of the selection that’s available and Mesh (of course) so no excuses.  They are awesome for looking effortlessly cool at Halloween.  No witching outfits for me this year…I really must be getting SL old.  Meh.  Have fun!

Incidentally, the ripped Jeans are Anymore, Ginny Skin by Glam Affair (Collabor88) , Leila Shape @ BlackOnly Event, Pose my own, Hair by LaViere @, Collabor88. <33 ((Xanthe)) xoxox

Leave a Reply

