~:Girlie Gingham..<3

Hii!  Quick postie! A simplistic but pretty look I rustled up last night while unwinding before bedtime.  A bit of a mix of new and old but I particularly liked this adorable Sileny Gingham Lingerie by Nzuri set for One Voice Event.  A must have set I think!   I even whipped out one of my favorite Hair Flowers from Artilleri to match it. Incidentally,  I would love to see more of these floral designs but I have my eye on her glasses for the FLF event so will be zipping over there later to get!  Fuller view below:

Credits:
~Gingham Sileny Lingerie in Red by Nzuri (One Voice)

~Amerie Shape @ CS Shapes (New!  Limited Modify Special)

~Jen Skin in Pale China Doll @ League

~Runaway Pose @ Bent

~Hair Flower @ Artilleri

~Blueberry Eyes @ Ibanez

~Pearl Earrings @ Addiction Jewellery

~Magdalen Hair @ Lelutka (HF item)

I thinks that’s it.  Happy Friday!  And I hope you have a wonderful weekend! ((Xanthe) xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

