~:Laqroki’s Elena..vaavaa voom!

RAWR! I wish I looked like this RL! I have contend with pretending for now lol.  You may have already guessed this is the new Laqroki Elena skin for Gala Phoenix’s Fundraiser event.  This skin has all the attributes I love about Laqroki, those lovely eyes, tones and smoochy lips. I tinkered a little with a shape and Pippa Shape emerged to accommodate the beautiful pout :D.

Credits:

~Elena Skin Natural Edition by Laqroki  @ One Voice (New)

~Pippa Shape @ CS Shapes (New)

~Willow Hair in Peeled Carrots by Clawtooth @ Collabor88

~Whitehaven Beach Dress by Kyoot @ Collabor88

~Deep Sky Eyes in Bronze (mesh) @ Mayfly

~Necklace & Butterfly accessory @ Addiction Jewellery

~White Bangles @ Mandala

~Runaway Pose @ Bent.

I haven’t included all links as I am blogging this from memory but if you get stuck with any links or need more details about any of the items featured please feel free to IM me in World.  Most links should be easily accessible in Search.

Thankies!

((Xanthe)) xoxo

Leave a Reply

