~: Minty funsies…

Hello! For my amusement. Please excuse the  tash..a couple of stray hairs seem to have run amok….

There are are a few things I hope you will like as I do. Firstly, the Havanna Nights Hair in Sparkle Blonde is @ Pomme d’Amour! (New!). This has to be my favorite of all her creations!  The  Serenity Necklace (part of a set)  @ Addiction Jewellery (New!).  The enormous Great Kitten is Ragdoll Cut.  I have a small collection of her sweet & adorable cuddly toys which I love <333.  Please do visit her store & pick up a teddy too (no feeding required:) ).  Emma Skin redux @ love.  I added some make-up layers from MOCK ($250 Join fee but tons of make-up gifts!  Check the notices).   Giselle Mesh Top in Yellow @ Chloe (New). Aurore Shape unreleased. Another messed up pic below. Thanks or peeking (Xanthe))

Leave a Reply

