~:[Echo] Mesh Dress

 

Hi there! Just a super quick post! A fun retro style look which I thought some of you might like  for your club nights :D.  I still love my sculpty, floaty dresses, but mesh is fabulous for these tight-fitting numbers where you want to see curves & contures.

I have sooo many lovely mesh dresses now I feel a little spoilt for choice (more to come!)…but for now..I kicked off with this “Intermezzo Mesh Dress” by [Echo] which matched the Turquoise Stonage Metal Necklace (also [Echo]).  I thought the funky Alma Hair @ Tameless suited the outfit rather well too! Minna Skin @ Laq (I just added a little Lucir LipColor in Rubyfruit @ M.O.C.K.  Hermonie Shape @ CS Shapes. Pose (my own).  Thanks for peeking.  ((Xanthe)) xoxo

Leave a Reply

