~:Wild about Diamantes..

Helllo!! Look what I found!  This wonderful Diamantes Jewellery Set (includes earing , bracelet & necklace)  @ ECLECTICA..absolutely stunnning & created with painstaking patience! Believe me I have tried making jewellery…it is HARD !  Tiffy makes it look so easy. Anyway I confess I played around with hues in the images a little but this shouldn’t detract from the beauty of this set.  It is very delicate and should complement your floooffy gowns.  I went  for a short feminine Cream Puff Dress which you will find at  GCD .    Esther Hair is Tameless (worn without the braid).   Leah Skin @ Glam Affair.  I have added Morado Otoro Makeover [eye/lip 1] tattoo make-up layer from M.O.C.K ($250 join fee but boy, you get *tons*of prezzies!  Mocksoup is very generous so do join her group if you love tattoo layer as I do!   Hermonie Shape @ CS Shapes. Fuller view of the Cream Puff Dress below.  Poses @ Marukin. Dire Wolf Liguid Eyes @ Ibanez .

Thanks for peeking! ((Xanthe)) xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

