~:GIGI…Super Curvy New Shape!

Hello!  And Happy Weekend! I create this super curvy, distinctively womanly shape with an English style, vintage feel to mark the re-opening of my shop.  This is GIGI Shape @ CS Shapes (New Location).  I went for far curvier this time as I realised that I had a few of them on a diet! Meh. Anyway, have reverted back to my roots and added more curves to what is essentially a classic look!  This is the start of the “Super Curvy Specials” so I will add more to the collection soon.  GIGI Shape fits “L” in standard Mesh sizing if you are into your mesh. If you love the shape but prefer slimmer, then do let me know. Happy to oblige.  Styling details in the pack. Pose is Flowey. Hope you like.

Thanks for peeking! ((Xanthe)) xoxo

Leave a Reply

