~:And Goodbye…2011

 

Hello! And what a year 2011 has been! I for one (like many) have taken a rather introspective look at 2011 & also what I hope to achieve or benefit from my SL life (& more importantly my RL!) .  For 2012. I certainly plan to have more fun in the latter. Wheyheyyy !!!

Anyway, I also wanted to take this opportunity to (not to only wave goodbye to 2011) but also convey my gratitude to all those who have peeked in this blog & tolerated my little witterings.  I am eternally grateful for your interest which appears undiminished even during  periods of absence ..kinda sweet really…thank you. And goodbye to FLF event which is no more…as well as a number of other creative brands which have shut their doors too, sadly.  I do hope they will be back in one guise or another.

Anyway, on a brighter note..I love this pretty romantic, soft look!  I picked up the lovely Almost Lover Dress @ Willow ($50 FLF). And the fabulous Black Pillbox (Pearl) Gloves are Eclectica (NEW)  (part of a set which I will blog v soon!). Pretty Sandy Shape @ CS Shapes.   Dove Hair @ Dernier Cri (look for 50% Sale !). Poses @ MarukinLipstick @ CurioSkin @ Laq.  Fuller view of Dress below. Goodbye to 2011!

Thanks for looking in. And a Happy New Year to you all!  ((Xanthe)) xoxox

Leave a Reply

