Autumn walkies….

I went for a little walk in the woods today ( I live in the most beautiful, green part of England and of course a crisp, wet Autumn is the time of year to breathe in the musky scents of damp trees, shrubs & woodland grass.  I thought I would emulate the general ambiance I experienced here in SL. I maxed out on graphics a little which resulted in no less than 5 crashes and inordinate time to rezz.  Dang..but anyway…a little mix of what I found in my Inventory.  Hope you like the look.  A close-up & an alternative view below:

Shara Hatted hair is MINA (lots of colors and hat options to choose from! Close up below).  Allegra Shape @ CS Shapes.  Full Zip Jacket @ LikeA. (previous Hunting 9 item)   Puddle Boots @ Miel.  Low Rise White Jeans from a selection of colors @ fame.less. Tank @ Kyoot (TSH item).  Mirai Skin @ My UglyDorothy.  Elly Lipstick in Jupiter @ Pink Fuel.  Doll Eyes @ Umedama Holic.  Poses @ Everglow.  Pics taken @ Mikan. If you get stuck with any of the LM’s please do send me an LM and I will forward a link.

Leave a Reply

