Bright florals & sunny looks for Autumn

Hello! As you can see, today’s look is all pale of palor and scarlet  of lips(my favorite combo…and if you are an avid skin watcher you may just be wondering what I am wearing…naughty me XD).

Anyway…I confess I created this look around this pretty, bright Floral  Skirt I picked up from Solita. Lovely isn’t it?   I know it’s nearly winter and yes I should be focusing on autumnal looks..but well..it’s nice to hang on to the last semblance of summer (in boots or UGGs of course.  They are worn whatever the weather).  This is the Floral Skirt

Quick side view seeing as I caught a little sunbeam through the window:

Hatted Hair is Berries (previous sale).  Allegra Shape @ CS ShapesDoll Eyes @ Umedama Holic (Group Gift).   Everyday Tank @ Crazy (Gift). Boots @ Miel.  Plukked Feather Necklace @ {birdy}. Poses @ Purple Poses. Bed @ {Art Dummy}  (Seasons Hunt) .  Thanks for peeking! ((Xanthe)) xoxo

Leave a Reply

