Jenny* headshots…

A couple of little portraits I took  featuring *JENNY Shape* from CS Shapes (Special, Limited contribution to the Fan Limited Store* $199).  The 2 skins are *My UglyDorothy* & Laq*. Both equally pretty I thought.  I am most comfortable capturing looks that kinda of soft & girlie rather than than full-on glam. Maybe it’s cos I am a tomboy at heart lol.  Anyways…the cute Pumpkin Hair Corsage in top piccie is the latest Group Gift from the talented *Bettipage Voyager* of BP*.  (Psst..you will also find the *cutest* Hair Bob in her notices too). Gosh I am soo tired. Hair is @ Milana.  Need to crash but thank you for looking in. ((Xanthe)) oxox

Leave a Reply

