Why, helloooo there

 

Quick postie! I usually spend Saturday mornings doing all my chores but wasn’t especially in the mood for a fight with the hoover (urg)  so I popped into SL briefly instead. The TOSL Fall Hunt starts today! …And there are some *marvelous* items on this Hunt! This Fall Boy Bra & Shorts  Lingerie Set from Blacklace is the first thing I opened…great set!  So do try to do the Hunt if you can.  I have a Gift too which I will blog next. In the meantime,I will give you a few links so you can start the Hunt. More piccies plus credits below: 

Olive Skin @ Mamboo Chic (Group Gift with $300 Join Fee).  Grace Shape @ CS ShapesSwinia the Pink Piglet @ Ragdoll’s Cut. Autumn Eyes @ Poetic Colors (Gift). Poses @ CS Shapes (Gift).  Hello.bear Poster @ love.me ($35). Hair Corsage @ +SC+ (Gatcha) (ty Squashers!).  Hair @ NodokaLollipop @ Atypical

Leave a Reply

