Find your inner Kawaii…

Why hello! Gosh it’s been a week since I last popped in here! Many thanks to all of you for peeking in during my absence.  Sweet!  Though I realise some were “accidental” clicks..those non-SL’ers wondering what the heck this is all about..hehe.  Anyway,  I rediscovered my Jasmine Skin from Curio a few days go and have been darting about looking all dinky & cuteh so thought I might as well share the look.  Hope you find your inner kawaii too! I have created Tammy Shape for this look, she has a very delicate, pretty face which I love.  Please check out the links below if something has caught your eye! :P.   

Credits: (Sorry adding links in WordPress not working but will try again later!)

~TAMMY Shape* @ CS Shapes (NEW!)

~JASMINE Skin @ Curio

~LILAC  Eyes @ Umedama Holic

~ MANA hair @ D!VA (NEW! Group Gift)

~ROSE Dress @ Sugar Coat

~WHEAT Lingerie @ Reasonable Desires ($10 Gacha) Go get them all.  Tons in Gacha!

 ~POSES @ BENT! (Top Pics)  & Marukin (Bottom Pic)

Thanks for looking in and see you soon! Mwah! ((Xanthe))

2 thoughts on “Find your inner Kawaii…

Leave a Reply

