Grace Shape*:~ & other favorable things…

Hello! Ooh it has been awhile!  I had almost forgotten how to blog..such has been my abscence. Apologies in advane for my wafflings (I may try to make up for lost time by chatting too much in here XD.  What joy it has been  in RL (a very dull kinda “busy”….yawn*).  Actually, it was rather nice to escape to SL this weekend (with a little glass of wine to hand of course :P… blisss).  Anyway this is Grace Shape* @ CS Shapes (NEW!).  Now you might have guessed that I focus on the face and getting the curves & proportions right so the whole effect is more natural.  This shape is no exception.  Just made it even more pretty, pouty and perhaps a little  more dinky in stature.  Cute almond eyes on this shape.  Shape looks equally sophisticated or demure (depending on the skin you use). 

Look1 (above).  I used Laqroki  & Pink Fuel lippies.  And Leafy Skin below.  And isn’t the Birdie Tattoo cute?  Such a simple tattoo but I like it!  You can the  Birdie Tattoo at ChicaBOo (Gift) Cute little shop!  The Piercings & Bracelet worn on left  are [acide]. Doll Eyes @ Umadama Holic (Group Gift). And the Poses are Marukin.  Below is Grace Shape in Luna Skin [Sugar] @ Leafy!  This has to be one of my favorite Leafy skins!  (Pssst….Kaethe has a pretty skin Luna Skin for $100 which  hope to blog soon). 

Look2 (below):  Grace Shape in Leafy Skin.  And the pretty Green Tunic is from Hal*Hina (LB Prize New!).  UGG Boots @ SKD.  Jeans @ Koketka.  Poses below are from Love Me BrutalDeck Chair is LISP (Gift on PH). Sunglasses @ k_gs (MHO Hunt item).

Time for bed.  Exhausted!  Have a great week & thanks for peeking (plus reading my wafflings) XD.  ((Xanthe)) xoxo

8 thoughts on “Grace Shape*:~ & other favorable things…

  1. i’m in love with the beautiful Shape and skin of the first pic 🙂 but can i ask you if the shape is editable? thanks anyway :3

    1. Ty Crystal! The skin in the top pic is Alva @ Laq & I used Pink Fuel lippie (Bubblegum I think). Shape is N/M but if you just need a few adjustments I would be happy to customise her a little for you. Anyway do try a Demo and see what you think. Grace suits loads of skins too so trial her out with a few of your fav skins :p xoxo

Leave a comment