Cream truffling….

There are soo many cute items on the Poupee Hunt that I wanna blog!  I will do my best to feature as many as I can but its very hard choosing.  So they will be in no particular order cos I love them all! 😀

This look was inspired by my love of the “lolita style” (I especially love dark eyes on pale skin..it’s kind of gothy & cute at the same time).  The gorgeous lace & cotton Caline Tunic Top is from Kyoko Couture (Poupee  Hunt Gift) worn with leggings from Belote.  The final “lolita” look finally came together when I added the pretty Blonde Hair with floral hair corsage from Heart Softens (Group Gift). Marvelous! (You might have guessed I am crazy about hair corsages :D). I confess I  did a little mixing with the skins..the Peper Skin is My UGLYDOROTHY & I added a Vamp Lippy from Pink Fuel (love these Elly lippies! They suit TONS of skins which is why I use them a lot!).   Few more piccies below with full credits etc. 

Creditos:

~Peper Skin 06 @ My UGLYDOROTHY

~Elly Glam Vamp Lippy @ Pink Fuel

~Catriona Shape @ CS Shapes

~Smoothglow Eyes @ Ibanez (really digging her limpid dark eyes atm!)

~Caline Tunic Top @ Kyoto Couture (Poupee Hunt Gift)

~Brown Print Leggings @ Belote (New)

~Hair @ Heart Softens (Group Gift)

~Poses @ Marukin (Poupee Hunt Gift)

Thankies!  ((Xanthe))

Leave a Reply

