Hunky Ben Shape* (New)

 

 

Sssmokin’.  This is Mr Hunnnnnkaayyyyy with a super purdey mouth which I luuuuuveee. 😀

 I create shapes mainly for fun but I do get a lot of satisfaction out of creating ones that are enjoyable for people to wear.  And BEN Shape for me reflects my entire philosophy on shapes ie. unique, good-looking/pretty (tall in this case), balanced, adaptable with other skins etc and of course just lil’ bit special ( I think so anyway). But enough talk, if you want to trial Ben out you can do so at CS ShapesStyling details are included of course if you like this particular look.  Poses are Happy Dispatch. Psst..Catriona coming up next…just gotta find hair & I like so many at HF!  Thanks for peeking.  (((Xanthe))))

Leave a Reply

