Citrusy Limes & the cool cabin look….

Lime is one of these colors you either love or don’t love…well I am of the former catergory as I love it’s citrusy coolness!  Yummy :p. And  BOOM has just released this rather striking Everday Tank which I like. The look I put together  is kinda mixed but the overall effect seemed to have worked (I hope anyway 🙂 ).  Am currently mad about Mother Goose Skins & I was delighted to scoop this Jamil skin @ Mother Goose (LB win). incidentally, near Mother Goose is the  Sounds Gravis Beach Fesa event where if you buy a Ticket for $0 (wear the HUD) & the Group Tag & you will find all sorts of goodies as gifts in the market stalls held outside the shops! Lots if special items & reduced offers from tons of participating vendors.  I got these cute little blue Ankle Boots from ROLY-POLY & the Straw Hat @ [Sleepy Eddy] both Gifts @ Sounds Gravis Beach Festa (remember to wear HUD & Group Tag to get these items!)..(see below for piccie). Jennier Shape @ CS Shapes (New). .  Black Puffy Shorts @ Sassy Kitty Designs .  The fabulous stone Kiowa Necklace @ Elemental Earth Designs.   Milania Hair @ [Me.]. Diamond Eyehadow @ Area69 .  Some of you might like this Nordic Log Cabin from {what next}. Lots of lovely features like a crackling fire & it is just soo relazxxxing!  I confess it was on location at Drobak SIM. But have put it on my wish list :). Standing Poses part of a set @ Magnifique. Sorry for spamming so many piccies but I just love this look & am trying to draw you into my cosy Cabin look!  Thank you for peeking 😛 ((Xanthe))

Leave a Reply

