BOOM kitty love! (plus other stuffs :p)

 

Meeeoooww!  Seeing as I am seeing a lot cats lately (especially in Plurk), I thought I would test out my kitty look! (Sans bum fluff though!).  Hell, I haven’t worn a bum fluff since my noobie days when I thought they were terribly wild! So that is where the bum fluffs will remain..in noobie antiquity..LOL. Anyway, some cute stuff in this look. Pretty skin from !Imabee..me likes it! Darn..it’s Saturday morning and I have a pile of chores so I won’t add ALL the links (only the new stuffs).  Here are a few more piccies.  Blimey…check out those Fierce  boots biaach!…(man..I felt quite empowered by these boots for some reason…teeheee).

 

Credits:

Scarlett Shape @ CS Shapes (New)

~Olivia Skin in Petal  @ !Imabee (Group Gift)

~Autumn Eyes @ Poetic Colors

~ Thrill Halter Tank & Feel Free Shorts@ Boom (NEW)

~Angelina Hair @  [Me.] Hair  

  ~Kitty Hat & Muffs @ Vanilla C Designs (Zombie Popcorn Hunt)

~Her Master Boots @ Fierce (NEW)

~Ice-Candy @  Hanauta  (Gatcha)

~Poses @ BENT!

Have a good weekend!  ((Xanthe))

 

Leave a Reply

