:BOOM: Sail away…

 

Aww..well I love BOOM clothes so really happy to feature this new “A Day on the Yatch” Sailor Outfit.  It  has to be one of the best Sailor Outfits I have seen!  Comes with matching pumps which you can see in the full outfit below. I created a dinky little quirky Tamsin Shape @ CS Shapes (will release her soon). I  named her after my bestie’s daughter. It was her birthday yesterday & she is a little on the small side bless her (aww…mummy really worries about this) Tamsin would adore this outfit in rl!).  The shape worked really well with the new JeSyLiLo Skin (Yummy_tan).  Check out those luscious lips! Anyway, more piccies and credits below.  I can’t do shadows as PC *coughs* &  *splutters* over it but I am playing with different effects so you have to bear with my little experimentations for the moment. Tee hee 😀  Some faded effects below..

The Bird Box in the backdrop is part of a set from Clutter (Modified  a little for the pic). Poses are Apple Spice. Eyes @ Umedama HolicBird Feather clip in hair is a Group Gift @ [Needful Things] .  And that’s it really I think!  Thank you for peeking!  (((Xanthe)). 

2 thoughts on “:BOOM: Sail away…

    1. Oh ty Apple! I love your poses! And I just saw the clips of Olivia..she really looks great! I love the whole sailor look…reminds me of where I would love to be..on a yatch with a nice cocktail :p

Leave a Reply

