Bootilicious, Sexy Missqwerty Shape :p

Wayy Hallloha!  I been slaving over a hot keyboard and created this super sexy  Missqwerty Special Edition Shape @ CS Shapes (NEW)as a tribute to the gorgeous Missqwerty who is a real doll! She has been so kind to me and I hope I have captured a little of her personality which I would describe as sweet, fun, affectionate, funny, a consumate professional plus a breath of fresh air in the often difficult world of SL. Thank you for all your support Missqwerty!  <333. Comes with full Styling Details if you like this fun look though I can tell you that the Skin is Eliza @ Al Vulo & Swimsuit @ Paradisis.  Incidentally, the fabulous Poses are from !BENT (NEW).  Love them.  Ty Cat! <33. I had more piccies but I think 3 is enough.  Hugx ((Xanthe))

Leave a Reply

