Antique Florals & Cute ::Holic:: Hair Gift

 

I am in the mood for florals!  And I do on occasions love the Antique look and liked this Dress from *Evergreen* (middle & bottom pic).  Pretty dress and one of my accidental finds on this La Vie en Rose SIM. It’s only $60!   Loads of good quality Lucky Boards in this Mall and some names I haven’t come across so well worth exploring if you have time. TONS of free textures at other end of mall.   You will also find cute Shoes on the Lucky Board from [ROLY POLY]. And the Red Hair above is super and Gift @ ::Holic:: (OR go to this branch for pink Opening Gift version:  ::Holic::. ).  This is a great little hair shop and fun if  are looking to try something different and not so well-known.    

 Now, the charming  Antique Floral Dress (top pic)  is a Group GiftMiumin* .  It’s overall quaintness rather appeals to me so I have included it in the post.  You might prefer the Striped Dress on the Lucky Board or try here for another color!   I wasnt so lucky to get it today but deffo going back!  🙂

Poses are new from BENT!  (I love Catherine’s poses.  They give my posts a whole new different feel :P) Ty Cat! Nearly forgot..pics taken at Un Jour!

Leave a Reply

