:Love me…& :BlackOwl* Gifts

There are a couple of shops I have been bawled over by recently…they are new to me so just wanted to share them with those similarly unfamiliar with them & who love Japanese design.  :Love me: & :Black Owl:  I especially LOVED everything in BlackOwl, you will find the cutest well made sculpty skirts, hats, jeans and floaty tops, all in soft pastel shades.  I will definitely be going back for a few items soon.  In the meantime, you can try your luck for the Yellow Parasol, & the cute Green Sandals which are on the Lucky Board at BlackOwl.  There is also a cute pair of funky Glasses which I hope to get next time I drop by! 

The second shop is :Love me:..and you will get the Cute Knitted Top (above & below) plus the Floral Leggings (both are Gifts).  

Top pic snapped at Nordari & bottom pic snapped at *Y’s House*.  Skins are Lara Hurley Skins, Achoo Boots @ Duboo (The Seasons Hunt), Top Ali Hair is Exile & bottom Hair Moonlight Argrace (both previous X-mas Gifts). Faded Frost Jeans @ Doppleganger Inc  (The Seasons Hunt).  Top pose is agapee. Laurie Shape @ CS ShapesEye make-ups @ Elegant Epiffany (previous gifts).

Leave a comment