Goosed* & Fauned* Skin Effect

Hmm..well you will have to forgive my little experimentations but this is the effect I achieved by mixing this beautiful Abigail Skin @ Mother Goose (LB Prize) and the Pink Lipstick from L.Fauna. I loved the skin on its own but I just wanted to try a different look.  I also tried snapping the pics on “High” graphics (as opposed to Medium which is my usual preference.  The pics came out a lot brighter than usual..hehe .hope it’s is not too blinding!!  🙂

The White Holiday Dress is NEW from DCNY (Dollarbie) which is very pretty,  I especially loved the feather skirt.  A well made item which makes for a very generous gift indeed. Joannah Shape* is a new Lucky Board Prize @ CS Shapes.

Credits:

 

4 thoughts on “Goosed* & Fauned* Skin Effect

Leave a Reply

