WOE* & behold, Dick has done it again :P

Sorry, I couldn’t resist the silly title but it’s true I tell you!  Actually, I do like WOE clothes which are sexy, stylish & kinda of grown up yet young looking!  Most of the creations are in muted, understated tones which I like :). I kept the look casual (even sans cleavage..I thought it was about time for Xanthers to toss off her customary push-up bra lolz).  Anyway,  check out the new releases at WOE . Always wearable clothes which are easy to blend with your favorite jeans or shorts etc.  I snapped these pics quickly while listening to the whistle of fireworks outside & people chattering. I live in a quiet suburban street in southern England which suddenly goes firework crazy once a year (or when England win at the Cricket…which is rare) so the fireworks bonanzas can be forgiven.  🙂

Credits:

Jenae Tie Shirt @ WOE

Tess2 Skin @ Laqroki

Tara Shape @ CS Shapes (New)

Deli Hair in Chocolate @ Simply Britnee Hair (modified)

Tsuya Eyes @ Umedama Holic

Denim Shorts@ COCO (Group Gift)

Takara Bangles @ Mandala

Olea Tan Boots @ Surf Couture

Poses @ !SYDS! & Happy Dispatch

Leave a Reply

