Pretty, Tousled Looks*

If I could name a look I like best of all, it is kind of girly and messy with a “twist”.  I guess one of the things I love about SL is creating looks that I would comfortably wear in RL.  I know I seem to be gravitating towards brown tones but I promise to get more collaborative with the wider color spectrum soon! 🙂  Anyway, this is a very easy look to achieve and you can add your own bit of “twist”  from whatever you find in your inventory.  But you can start off with the Skirt which is the current Group Gift @ Couverture.   The Shoes are fun “Tree” Shoes from !SSUS! and are a quirky take on the basic pumps.  See the credits below. 

Credits:

Skirt @ Couveture (Group Gift)

Brown Estrela Top @ Elymode (part of an outfit)

Hair @D!VA (7,000 Member Gift)

Skin Tess @ Laq

Tall, curvy Autumn-Ellie Shape @ CS Shapes

Autumn Tree Platform Shoes @ !SSUS! (New)

Kinbo Poses @ Oyakin ($30 pack!)

Bangle was gift from Earth Jewel at recent JF 2010

For Eyes & Lipstick please see links in previous post)

 

 

Leave a Reply

