Totally in awe :P

of :SK Designs…and the Belgiun *Courtisane* label.  I cannot believe I didnt own a single item from the former and that I had the most wonderful pair of designer Boots in my inventory from the latter (and I didn’t know!).  Clearly gifted by Enky (ty soo much!). So there we have it…and ignominous end to inventory abuse.    I intend to give my inventory a little attention over the weekend as I am bound to find more goodies hidden in there.   Anyway, I put this little look together as I Love Olive also has a cute hair out (Petra) which suited the look perfectly.  Check out the gorgeous boots below too!  The Boots are on Special Offer (in Olive) so don’t miss out.  There are worth a bomb!  More piccies below.

Credits:

Leave a Reply

