Stylish :Yabusaka: Necklace (New!)

I love this  cheerful looking Beaded Necklace @ YABUSAKA which is perfect to wear with your end of summer clothes!  Lots of effortless styling which I have matched it with a casual top as it reminds me of the trendy necklaces you would wear on holiday.   Lovely necklace!   Versatile too! Color Change HUD control..lots of options so you can change the color to whatever you like!  I love the pink :).  Thank you Yabu! Blonde Hair KMH (Ohhhh….I havent quite braved the lag to Hair Fair but looking forward to it. I tried the DEMOS in Group…amazing designs :)).  The impossibly pouty skin is  Elena @ Laq. I used the Oriental Kanari* Shape @ Curvy Silhouettes Shapes.  Top part of the Dress @ Bubblez Design (Group Gift). Eyes are Opening Gift @ Umedama Holic.  Top below is Pididdle. Necklace in light blue below:

Leave a Reply

