:Whippet & Buck: Bodysuit (Le.Look exc) + Swedish Style Poses

Gosh..this look makes me want to pack up my suitcase and head for the Maldives!  Omg I need a holiday! Gorgeously simple Striped Bodysuit @ Whippet & Buck ($75 @ Le.Look).  I have added the *Dekade* Straw Hat & bag which are part of the Dekade Bikini set (free @ Glance Style).  Hair is Loq ($50 sale).  Shape Oriana @ Curvy Silhouettes Shapes. Skin Lara Skins. Bordeaux Shoes @ Kookie (find similar for $50 outside her shop in her Random sale).  The poses are free @ Swedish Style (ty Charlotte!). She has fab pose sets for only $10.  I really love these poses. See a few more below: 

2 thoughts on “:Whippet & Buck: Bodysuit (Le.Look exc) + Swedish Style Poses

  1. You know I love all your looks but the first pic really made me go WOW – great pose and expression, awesome face- just mmmmMMM!!

Leave a Reply

