Sizzling looks @ :HS:: “Cassie Hair” + :ACTCHIO goodies

This look is very representative of the style I love the most which is feminine, fun and just a little bit “kooky”.  And yes, Xanthe is wearing *LadySculls*  tattoos..(a first)..and possibly the most stylish ones I have found so far in my little “stumblings”..giggles*…and I confess that I LOVE them! You will find them @ ACTCHIO for free on the “GSH”.  Which brings me nicely on to the leggings.  ….ACTCHIO creates some of the most original & colourful lacy leggings you will find.  You will also find the Jade lace ones below in Subscriber.  Love this shop!  Finally…I did promise to show the other Hair Solutions release (Cassie) and the entire look was very much created around the hair which you can see at different angles below….

The shape is my current favorite at the moment (the ultra curvy Oriana @ Curvy Silhouettes Shapes). Skin @ League.  I am also rather attached to my lovely Umedama Holic eyes from the *GSH*.  They are truly beautiful eyes that really sparkle even from a distance.  Shoes are an old favorite (City wedges from Kookie). And the sculpted top in teal is @ KUSH.  You may notice I added a hair ribbon on the pic below (get it for free @ {fascino}.  It is menu driven so you can change the colour to match your hair.  Fun! All poses are Mikoyo (Tip: you will find a few fun freebie poses at Miyoko). 

Jade Leggings are free @ ACTCHIO (look in subscriber).  Top below is Boom*. 

Am mad about these leggings too!  Find the ones below on the Song Lyric Hunt* Bra below is 5th & Oxford.

Leave a Reply

