Poppy does the Retro look..

This look was created just for fun while I waited for supper to cook.  Suffice it to say, I burnt it (which is not unusual for me).  I frequently forget to turn the timer on to remind myself..rolls eyes*.  That’s the thing..how time flies when you are playing dollies in SL! lolz!  As for the look above, the curly mop of Hair is my current favorite from Boon. Isn’t it just wild?! The shape is the Teen Poppy* @ Curvy Silhouettes Shapes.  The colourful Goli skin is Fhang Candy (old Valentine gift…still instore I think!). Azurite Jewels from Essentia @ The Deck B’day giftie.  Top is Slutcookie (part of a Dress).

2 thoughts on “Poppy does the Retro look..

Leave a Reply

