~W&Y Yuki HairMimi (Dollarbie) & Beauty Avatar Skin(Dollarbie)

W&Y Yuki HairMimi

Link to Mimi’s :  http://slurl.com/secondlife/Deep%20House%20Island/208/10/23

Link to Beauty Avatar Couture: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Beauty%20Avatar%20couture/243/116/24

When I told Elfie I was looking for a change of image, she told me (in her customary upfront way) to stay clear of “buffont poofy hair”.  So I am likely to get a little ribbing when I am seen in this “grandma eat your heart out” ensemble.  But I rather think this W&Y Yuki Hairmimi is rather fun!  It is menu driven for colour change & sizing requirements (I think I may have ended up with “Ash”).  Anyway, I have teamed it with Daria Skin @ Beauty Avatar Couture, which is a lovely natural skin. Ty Phoebie for the tip!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

