~:Just Peachy

Peachy1,png

 

Peachy2Peach with added light effects. :D A little mix of old and new here…

One of the things I love about Collabor88 is undoubtedly the fabulously original and well made mesh designs which are always in to die for styles, plus the gorgeous girlie colours!  Me loves this nude colour which actually looks more peachy to me. (How could I possibly resist this stunning, military style Coat Dress by The Secret Store).

And the Mokatana Skin by Glam Affair  is just adorablz isn’t it? (I made this little quirky face especially for it which I will release soon).  The cute Poses are Everglow (her poses are just fab…do check them out).  And the Bowler Hat @ tram (previous FLF item if my memory serves me right) .  The Hair is an old Collabor88 release  -  Nadia I think from Tee*fy/LaViere.  And finally, Deep Sky Eyes in Bronze are a firm fave of mine from Mayfly. I love these eyes cos they suit both blondes and brunettes!

And that’ all folks! A super simple look.  And thanks for taking an interest.  I seriously need to sleeppppp..like right now.  And its only 8ish on a Friday night.  What a lightwieght I am haha ((Xanthe)) xoxo

 

 

2 responses to “~:Just Peachy

Leave a Reply

