~:Peachy Gift @ Miamai

MiamaiPeachTop1

Such a sweet little Mesh Top @ Miamai.  If you havent been to the new site,  do pop along.  The mesh builds & architectural designs are simply awesome.  Not to mention the clothessssss! If you are lucky you might even get to see Monica’s pretty boobies!  What a sweetie…and she has laid out a couple of  lovely Group Gifts, like the feminine top above.  You can buy this top in other colors too!  But rhere is also a haute couture style Mesh Gown…which I will blog another time.  Anyway…these are very original and clever mesh creations and I hope you will fly across and shop.   I treated myself to the Mahvi Pants below. I know I will get a lot of wear out of these… it ‘s a *classic* style which I am certain I will match with a lot of other things.

And..check out the cute poses @ Miseria.  She has a set of 4  *Beat Poses* which are super compatible poses..very natural and great for blogging.

MiamaiMahvi

Just a little close of a demure look. My fave skin atm. Credits below.

MiamaiTopF

Credits:

~Karna Mesh Top in Peach @ Miamai (Group Giftie!  $50 Join fee) New Location!

~Mahvi Mesh Pants  in Blue @ Miamai

~Beat Poses @ Miseria (Set of 4  Group Giftie or $100 for non members)

~Habit Hair @ Magika (New)

~Renee Skin Trending 02 by Glam Affair @ Collabor88

~Evening Sky Eyes @ Poetic Colors

That’s it I think.  I am beat…zzzzzzzz ((Xanthe)) xoxo

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Sprout/144/112/33

Leave a Reply

