~:Apple sauce

Apple and AmberlyBF

Hello!  Just a very quick portraiture to justify the little playing I did in SL earlier. :D/

This look reminded me soo much of apples somehow (something I should be crunching no doubt). Anyway….I finally bought one Amberly Skin @ *Glam Affair* (yes I know..I have been a little slow on the uptake )…but this is Arctic 11 which is so pure and flawless the snaps required minimal editing.  I kept the look fairly simple as the lips are quite  strong.  I confess I am partial to the  dark brow and pale hair combo though you discerning  fashionistas are probably screaming at me..nooooo  lol.

The beautiful limpid Deep Sky Eyes are *Mayfly* Katie Hair @ *LaViere* and the French Dress is *LPD* which you can find on the With Love HuntSnedronningen Earrings by :+*R*+: (also on With Love Hunt).

No links but you should be able to find them with ease in World.  Here is the blog for the With Love Hunt which I recommend you do.  There is an awesome collection of goodies….and you will enjoy discovering a new shop here and there too!

Must dash..been a long day and I need some shuteye.  Thank you so much for peeking.  ((Xanthe)) xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

